2

You can remove someone who is using your data on Glo through the following process.
 
Simply dial *127*02*Number# 

Upon dialing the code you would receive a message that you have stopped sharing your data with the person. 

The person you are sharing the data with would also get a notification about it.

Post a Comment

I have stopped some one from using my data bundle but each time I recharge my data account it will automatically connect with him too even without my knowledge,how can I completely removed such person?Glo

Hello Masco, kindly see how many people are using your data here

http://www.lordxdonval.com.ng/2016/11/how-to-see-list-of-people-using-your.html?m=1


Or you can as well call the customer care to stop the data sharing.

Dear readers, after reading the Content please ask for advice and to provide constructive feedback Please Write Relevant Comment with Polite Language.Your comments inspired me to continue blogging. Your opinion is much more valuable to me. Thank you.

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

How To Remove Someone You Shared Data With On Glo

author-pic About author
Val okoye is a professional blogger who gives review about cheap data bundle and latest cheat,Tech News, How To's Make money online. Etc

You can remove someone who is using your data on Glo through the following process.
 
Simply dial *127*02*Number# 

Upon dialing the code you would receive a message that you have stopped sharing your data with the person. 

The person you are sharing the data with would also get a notification about it.

You can remove someone who is using your data on Glo through the following process.
 
Simply dial *127*02*Number# 

Upon dialing the code you would receive a message that you have stopped sharing your data with the person. 

The person you are sharing the data with would also get a notification about it.


You can remove someone who is using your data on Glo through the following process.
 
Simply dial *127*02*Number# 

Upon dialing the code you would receive a message that you have stopped sharing your data with the person. 

The person you are sharing the data with would also get a notification about it.

2 comments:

  1. I have stopped some one from using my data bundle but each time I recharge my data account it will automatically connect with him too even without my knowledge,how can I completely removed such person?Glo

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hello Masco, kindly see how many people are using your data here

    http://www.lordxdonval.com.ng/2016/11/how-to-see-list-of-people-using-your.html?m=1


    Or you can as well call the customer care to stop the data sharing.

    ReplyDelete

Commenting & Sharing is caring!
If you don't have a Google account, kindly comment using "ANONYMOUS"